Search
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in comments
Search in excerpt
Filter by Custom Post Type

Reviews

For our most recent reviews please see our Google Reviews

My last appointment wasn't a procedure but I have had a few IV infusions, acupuncture and Ondamed. I am very pleased with Dr. Rohde's care; he also makes me feel seen and heard, thoroughly answers any questions I have, and looks to support my whole being in our work together. For Ondamed, I would have appreciated a bit more information before and during the treatment to understand how it works and what each program was supporting. Overall, the single best thing is the clear care, expertise and support that had been present at all my appointments. Dr. Marian always makes me feel seen and heard. She takes whatever time is needed to ensure that we create the best care plans for whatever issues need healing. She also answers all of my questions and concerns thoroughly and clearly. I know my healing is progressing thanks to her expertise and care.*

10/3/2018
- IV Vitamin Infusion, Ondamed Biofeedback, AcupunctureReview for Holistique Provider

It's very comfortable in your office , everyone is so kind and friendly! I get to see you in a year and no mammogram!*

10/2/2018
- ThermographyReview for Holistique Provider

Staff are friendly and professional; neat in appearance and casual in demeanor. They made me feel very comfortable. Well, it was LabCorp in suite A. No bruising from the needle after the blood draw.*

8/24/2018
- Specialty Tests, Blood Draw Review for Holistique Provider

Dr Marion made me feel very safe and relaxed Great dr*

8/9/2018
- Physical TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

This is the best overall clinic experience I have had in my entire life. I believe my provider cares about me and my health.*

8/8/2018
- Treatment / ProcedureReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Wallace is an excellent listener and really understands my needs. Yes, Dr. Wallace is an incredible practitioner. I am very satisfied.*

6/25/2018
- Follow-upReview for Holistique Provider

It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Wallace was full of info and got to the bottom of my issues. The atmosphere of the office was peaceful and relaxing.*

5/15/2018
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

Doctor was very experienced and knowledgeable. Felt great after appointment.*

5/8/2018
- AcupunctureReview for Holistique Provider

No significant changes in my condition as yet*

5/8/2018
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating.*

4/13/2018
- AcupunctureReview for Holistique Provider

These comments are provided by RealPatientRatings.com, an independent survey service. Not just anyone can go online and write a review through RealPatientRatings®. Only our actual patients are surveyed following their consult or procedure. Participating providers cannot choose which patients are surveyed or censor the reviews.

4.57
BASED ON 97 RATINGS

Professional and polite assistance. Ease of understanding them.*

3/27/2018
- ThermographyReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Wallace is my primary doctor, and I always learn so much from her. This was my first visit with her since she moved to this office. She has been working with me to relieve chronic neck/upper back pain. She suggested that I schedule a same day visit with Dr. Robertson. All I can say is, WOW! I have not had this kind of immediate relief, that has now lasted over 3 weeks. I will be back for another visit with both of these fine Doctors!*

3/22/2018
- Prolozone TreatmentReview for Holistique Provider

The Staff is very helpful and pleasant. Feel more energy after vitamin therapy.*

3/21/2018
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT), IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

First why isn't there an explanation of the colors on the test that I received? I have no clue as to what the colors mean and as a patient I need to know. Secondly it says to see your doctor about "such and such" but no indication as to "why"...need more info for the cost. The tech was great the experience otherwise was great. Thank you [name]*

3/21/2018
- ThermographyReview for Holistique Provider

The Doctors are all friendly and make you feel cared for. It took a long time for them to set up*

3/13/2018
- IV Vitamin InfusionReview for Holistique Provider

I guess that it was comfortable. The person administering thermography was very knowledgeable. And also very caring.*

3/13/2018
- ThermographyReview for Holistique Provider

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful, I didn't have to wait long, betty nice ambiance in the place. Very professional clinician.*

3/13/2018
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT)Review for Holistique Provider

Dr. Rohde (as always) was on time, friendly, informative and tuned in to what I had to say. He is such a caring practitioner and obviously brings with him, a set of skills that amaze. I am beyond happy with the treatment he has provided me!*

3/1/2018
- AcupunctureReview for Holistique Provider

Increased mental sharpness. The 10-pass machine was slow. It took 4.5 hrs. Previously, it had been as short as 2 hrs*

2/28/2018
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT)Review for Holistique Provider

My experience everything was perfect and everyone were so helpful . The DR try to help not just give you medication.*

2/17/2018
- Nutritional Counseling, Ondamed Biofeedback, Physical TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

clean, friendly and professional staff. knowledgeable staff.*

2/16/2018
- Nutritional CounselingReview for Holistique Provider

Aubrey is amazing. She listens & doesn't dismiss any concerns*

2/8/2018
- Manual Therapy, Massage TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Wallace took her time and recommended a good change-and-see approach. I thought her advice was great and she seemed to really care.*

2/2/2018
- ThermographyReview for Holistique Provider

I am pleased with the staff I have met. They are helpful and easy to understand.*

1/31/2018
- Specialty TestsReview for Holistique Provider

Dr Wallace is very patient and takes her time to listen. She got all my trigger spots and I felt a lot better when I was done. no more pain*

1/31/2018
- Manual TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

everyone professional and very friendly and knowledgeable*

1/19/2018
- IV Vitamin InfusionReview for Holistique Provider

Dr Rhode is very knowledgeable as a NP and acupuncturist. My experience was wonderful. Dr Rhode has a charming bedside manner..*

1/1/2018
- AcupunctureReview for Holistique Provider

Time was taken to answer all my questions. With a few days the treatment was beginning to show results.*

1/1/2018
- AcupunctureReview for Holistique Provider

Friendly staff. Dr Darvish is a very good doctor, attentive to what I say and to my symptoms*

12/26/2017
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

I appreciated Dr. Wallace's approach and medical advice.*

12/22/2017
- Specialty TestsReview for Holistique Provider

More energy. Friendly warm environment. Care taken to insure maximum comfort. Staff knew my name as they walked on door*

- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT), IV Vitamin Infusion, IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Professional and kind staff. I was not highly satisfied with the experience because I received conflicting information and despite trying to obtain accurate information on a medication dose, I did not. Having my doctor be unavailable over a weekend is disconcerting especially when needing information regarding a vital medication such a pregnenalone.*

11/9/2017
- IV Therapy, IV Vitamin InfusionReview for Holistique Provider

Everyone is there to help the best they can. 95% satisfied. No ones perfect every single time. 97% success rate for staff selection. So you pass with flying colors.*

11/9/2017
- IV Vitamin InfusionReview for Holistique Provider

IV start was done quickly and with minimal discomfort. Procedure went quickly. Fresh fruit and hot tea were a welcome addition. Staff is friendly, kind, and considerate.*

11/6/2017
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT)Review for Holistique Provider

I am feeling stabilized and more balanced as I enter menopause. Dr Thorne was very knowledgeable and kind. She took time to explain my results to me, and was very thorough.*

11/6/2017
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

I trust they know what they're doing I feel better*

11/6/2017
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Always a pleasure to be served by this group of physicians Immediate pain relief and energy*

11/6/2017
- IV Therapy, IV Vitamin Infusion, Testosterone TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Diring first visit wirh nutritionist i was delighted with wealth of info. given. It was very helpful! My second visit with Nitritionist - Felt i got less guidance/info. than during my first visit which was most helpful. A little disappointed - let down - with second visit.*

11/6/2017
- Nutritional CounselingReview for Holistique Provider

I totally understand the Doctors need to not accept insurances and the fact our medical industry does not cover preventive heathcare or call deathcare, healthcare, but all Doctors are doing is putting tremendous financial burden on the patients. When your income becomes a large % healthcare, it cannot sustain. We, the patients are already paying for insurance, then co-pays for things not covered, prescriptions, deductibles, and now if anything is not covered which most seems not through Holistique then that has meant more money out of pocket. The problem with this is also that many of these supplements and procedures offered by Holistique in my experience are not instant results. It sometimes has taken years to see the results, if any can be contributed. It could've been something else. My point is to ask the patients to just continue handing their wallets over and stick with it, is hard. I am sure Holistique will do well because their practice in a very highly affluent area where most surrounding are wealthy and can afford this type of care. It's a small percentage of the populations, but it's concentrated in the County nicely.*

11/6/2017
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

I've been having my regular Breast Thermography at Holistique since 2009---I think all were done by Marta. And for that I'm very happy because Marta is fantastic. She makes an embarrassing procedure seem almost normal, so I don't even think about it. Marta is always warm (where the room is not) and smiling.*

10/29/2017
- ThermographyReview for Holistique Provider

Dr.Darvish is very knowledgeable and does a great job taking the necessary time to make sure all concerns are addressed and questions answered..*

10/27/2017
- Lyme Disease TreatmentReview for Holistique Provider

My doctor was very adept at starting my IV and gave me good care during my treatment. Dr. Darvish is a wonderful doctor and I have found great healing in her care.*

10/27/2017
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT), IV Vitamin Infusion, Lyme Disease TreatmentReview for Holistique Provider

Knowledge, patience, giving hope, attentive, felling like one family Knowing that the procedure is helping your body, not harming*

10/27/2017
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

I was in for an Meyers IV. Dr Wallace knowing my veins can be hard to pin down had arranged for Dr M to do the IV. She did a great job and got me on the first try. Staff kept coming in and checking on me asking me if I needed anything, which was sweet. Getting my vein with one try! The friendly staff, fast wifi and Tea!*

10/26/2017
- IV Vitamin InfusionReview for Holistique Provider

Because I am uncertain what the next step is*

10/26/2017
- Mole RemovalReview for Holistique Provider

The professionalism I experience in all areas of the staff is 5 star treatment. Everyone knows what there doing. My overall health is much better. Thank you!!! Quality personal interaction with the staff.*

10/26/2017
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Patrick Fox is such a rare doctor and person; he will be greatly missed. I am set to see Dr. Wallace in a few weeks, and I have never been disappointed in any of the doctors I have seen at Holistique; highly recommended!! It works!!*

10/25/2017
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

I have been seeing Dr. D for 8 years - highly satisfied!*

10/25/2017
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

Everytime I come in Marta is ready and the session just moves along to beautifully. I am doing the Ondamed.*

10/25/2017
- Ondamed BiofeedbackReview for Holistique Provider

Very nice staff! Feel like I should have been provided more information about the various procedures and their possible side effects. Just recently I found the notebook with this information on the table in the waiting area. At least now I can see that some of what is worse may well be side effects to the BOT procedures.*

10/25/2017
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT)Review for Holistique Provider

friendly staff and excellent doctor*

10/25/2017
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

The love and care and consistent joy exhibited by your staff brings great comfort to the scared and hurting clients! Thank you!*

10/25/2017
- Cancer TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Very welcoming and kind staff! Made me feel comfortable and was not worried about getting an IV.*

10/25/2017
- IV Therapy, IV Vitamin InfusionReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Thorn understands the difficulty starting an IV in my arms and how to best accomplish this. Other providers have insisted on trying their way & had to stick me numerous times.*

10/23/2017
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Darvish took the time to get to know me and develop a really good relationship with me. She also answered all of my questions thoroughly and could explain in detail the reasoning behind my treatment. I am feeling so much better then a year ago when I started seeing Dr. Darvish!*

10/23/2017
- Lyme Disease TreatmentReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Fox was sensitive and compassionate when listening to my health concerns and how I was feeling confused about the ever-shifting status of my health; and he answered my confusion & questions by very objectively and succinctly summarizing/re-describing my condition, and what my approach to it should be. I was also satisfied w/ lab test interpretation and other diagnostics. After getting home and reflecting on the visit, I didn't feel as though all treatment options were provided for or discussed w/ me: I was prescribed do IV Therapy for iron deficiency, w/o discussing simpler less invasive options such as dietary treatment and iron supplements. Other than that I was satisfied w/ lab test interpretation and other diagnostics.*

10/22/2017
- Lyme Disease Treatment, OtherReview for Holistique Provider

Dr. Jenna: - listened to my concerns, - addressed them thoroughly with caring and competence and - followed up promptly with the results and other suggestions for care.*

10/20/2017
- Pap Smear, Gynecology ExamReview for Holistique Provider

The time it took however again this is not the fault of the staff*

10/20/2017
- IV TherapyReview for Holistique Provider

naturopathic approach. only b/c I'm not sure how to get the best possible follow up knowing I will have yet another new dr viewing my charts and my history*

10/18/2017
- OtherReview for Holistique Provider

Professional, courteous, and compassionate care.*

10/18/2017
- Bio-Oxidative Therapy (BOT), PRP RejuvenationReview for Holistique Provider

Holistique Naturopathic Medical Center